• AWS Summit Berlin 2019

At the AWS Summit 2019 in Berlin on February 26th and 27th, you will receive information from Amazon Web Services' (AWS) innovative leaders, experts, partners, and customers. They share their knowledge by participating in technical breakout sessions, demonstrations, hands-on workshops, exercises, and team collaboration.

AWS Global Summits are free events designed to inform attendees about Public Cloud offerings, services and news. The Summits are held across the globe in major cities, attracting IT decision makers and technologists across industries who want to learn how Amazon Web Services can help them innovate faster and deliver flexible and reliable solutions.

For more information, please follow the link here.

You will find e-shelter in a shared  NTT booth on February 26th and 27th.

As one of the leading data center operators in Europe and part of a global network of 140 NTT data centers, e-shelter provides secure, highly available environments for running today's hybrid IT solutions. With over 700 network partners and direct access to AWS Web Services via AWS Direct Connect, availability, low latency and high bandwidths are no longer an issue. In the e-shelter innovation lab, more than 115 partners and start-ups provide their technologies. The advantage is the implementation of complete test environments from the hands of different manufacturers, starting with the racks, continuing with fast server hardware and finally ending with cloud-native software technologies, such as hybrid cloud container orchestration. Within a short period, companies can find the right architecture for their requirements, which would otherwise cost them up to one year - in parallel to normal production operations.

Agenda

Day 1: February 26th will focus on providing an overview of AWS services and features, best practices, service feature details, and demos, assuming that participants are new or have an introductory knowledge of the topics.

Special 12 o'clock event: Presentation of Use Cases
“Creating a Connected World with Full-Stack AWS Services: Illustrated Use Case of NTT Group’s Full-Stack AWS Capabilities” - Kai Grunwitz, Senior Vice President EMEA at NTT Security.

Day 2: February 27th goes more in depth. Meetings are intended for participants who may have already implemented a solution on their own and are familiar with how the technology works for multiple services, architectures, and implementations.

Participation in the AWS Global Summit 2018 Berlin is free. Take the opportunity and allow our experts to advise you. We look forward to meeting you!

• AWS Summit Berlin 2019

Bei dem AWS Summit 2019 in Berlin am 26. und 27. Februar erhalten Sie Informationen von innovativen Führungskräften, Experten, Partnern und Kunden von Amazon Web Services (AWS). Sie erweitern Ihre Kenntnisse durch Teilnahme an technischen Breakout Sessions, Vorführungen, praktischen Workshops, Übungen sowie Teamaufgaben.

AWS Global Summits sind kostenlose Veranstaltungen, mit dem Ziel mehr über die Angebote und Leistungen der Public Cloud zu erfahren. Die Summits finden weltweit in Großstädten statt und ziehen IT-Entscheider und Technologen aus sämtlichen Branchen und Industriezweigen an, die erfahren möchten, wie Amazon Web Services Ihnen bei einer schnelleren Innovation sowie der Bereitstellung flexibler und zuverlässiger Lösungen nach Maß weiterhelfen kann.

Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie hier.

Sie finden e-shelter am gemeinsamen NTT Stand.

Als einer der führenden Rechenzentrumsanbieter in Europa und Teil des weltweiten Netzwerks von 140 NTT Rechenzentren, bietet e-shelter die sichere, hoch verfügbare Umgebung für den Betrieb der hybriden IT-Lösungen von heute. Mit über 700 Netzwerkpartnern und direktem Zugang zu den AWS Cloud Services via AWS Direct Connect sind Verfügbarkeit, geringe Latzenzzeiten und hohe Bandbreiten kein Thema mehr. Im e-shelter innovation lab stellen mehr als 115 Partner und Start-ups ihre Technologien zur Verfügung. Der Vorteil besteht in der Implementation kompletter Testumgebungen aus der Hand verschiedener Hersteller, das beginnt mit den Racks, geht weiter über schnelle Server-Hardware und endet schließlich bei Cloud-nativen Software-Technologien, beispielsweise zur Hybrid-Cloud-Container-Orchestrierung. Innerhalb kürzester Zeit können Unternehmen die für sie passende Architektur finden, was sie sonst – parallel zum normalen Produktionsbetrieb – oft bis zu einem Jahr kosten würde.

Agenda

Tag 1: Der 26. Februar konzentriert sich auf einen Überblick über AWS-Services und -Features sowie bewährte Vorgehensweisen, Details zu Service-Features und -Demos, wobei davon ausgegangen wird, dass die Teilnehmer neu sind oder über einführendes Wissen zu den Themen verfügen.

Special um 12 Uhr: Vortrag zu Use Cases
“Creating a Connected World with Full-Stack AWS Services: Illustrated Use Case of NTT Group’s Full-Stack AWS Capabilities” - Kai Grunwitz, Senior Vice President EMEA at NTT Security

Tag 2: Der 27. Februar vertieft die ausgewählten Themen. Sitzungen sind für Teilnehmer gedacht, die möglicherweise bereits eine Lösung eigenständig implementiert haben und mit der Funktionsweise der Technologie für mehrere Dienste, Architekturen und Implementierungen vertraut sind.

Die Teilnahme am AWS Global Summit 2019 Berlin ist kostenlos. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten beraten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!